Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Weisshaar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Weisshaar

4.2 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Jimenez

Robert Jimenez

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I'm visiting here from Texas my son and my brother live here now they insured my son's home and now they tell him they can't insure it someone's not doing their job cuz they would have did this the right way from the get-go before the insured it and then tell him they couldn't it wouldn't be a problem so I can't recommend this company"
Profile photo of Steven Flatt

Steven Flatt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me 40 a month to switch and get the bundle deal if u have more than one car call get a quote staff is top notch"
Profile photo of Robert Schooley

Robert Schooley

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable"
Profile photo of Dave Christopherson zap

Dave Christopherson zap

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony, I called your office in a panic because my Bank Statement said two payments to State Farm had been made for a motorcycle that I no longer own. A young man named Tom was very helpful and said everything was O.K. with State Farm. It turned out that the Bank Statement had been miss-labeled and that the payments were actually for the house and one of our cars. Thanks to Tom for calming me down, he and Laura are the best around. Thanks for hiring such good people! DAC ><>"
Profile photo of Jeff Ishmael

Jeff Ishmael

April 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"I am new State Farm customer and this helped me get my new Stay safe beacon working. They were friendly."
Profile photo of Todd Whitehead

Todd Whitehead

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is excellent! Always there to help us, we really appreciate her and all she does for my family."
Profile photo of b ra d 4 life

b ra d 4 life

March 15, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly also good insurance agent"
Profile photo of christy brommel (cricket)

christy brommel (cricket)

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this place the people are so nice and they are very fair iCare car insurance renters insurance life insurance everything great place great people ♥️"
Profile photo of Lee Vavra

Lee Vavra

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a prompt & pleasant experience. Service is always good and rates are the best."
Profile photo of Micah Meyer

Micah Meyer

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm is decent. This agency has done no wrong by me. Laura the office manager makes this agency stand out, she makes everything so simple and offers great customer service!"
Profile photo of LT Bishop

LT Bishop

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laura is who we always work with and she is the absolute best. she is understanding, always remembers me, she is knowledgeable and always strives to get us the best deal. She is by far one of the sweetest people i have even met."
Profile photo of Linda Baker

Linda Baker

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance place"
Profile photo of Barbara Bauer

Barbara Bauer

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Gayle Rogers

Gayle Rogers

August 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Taylor and Laura are great lady's ."
Profile photo of Tammy Harris

Tammy Harris

May 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"State Farm is a joke! Tony is one as well. They totally screwed up my contract more than once and now state i owe them money. Canceling my contract and going to another company. Not worth the hassle."
Profile photo of Go Hawks

Go Hawks

July 18, 2015

1  out of  5
"Complete joke of an insurance agent. I called the office over a month ago to cancel my auto and homeowner policies. I left them a message to return my call if they needed any additional information. I just saw another auto payment taken from my account so I called and explained I'd had enough of his office screwing things up and needed my money returned. He told me I could shove any expected refund up my a$$. After all of the problems with his office not sending proof of insurance to my auto lender to now this, I cannot understand why this guy even has a license to sell insurance."